Professional Regulation Commission Conferred Top One Award to CSA-B

The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) conferred the Top ONE performing Medical Technology School for August 2017 Licensure Examinations to Colegio San Agustin-Bacolod during the Oath Taking Ceremony of the new Medical Technologists at the Philippine International Convention Center (PICC) last September 29, 2017.  Fr. Tito D. Soquiño, OSA, Vice President for Student Affairs and External Relations and Mrs. Gemma B. de los Reyes, RMT, area head of the Medical Technology Program represented the school in the awarding ceremony.  Plaque was handed to Fr. Soquiño and Ms. de los Reyes by Mr. Ronaldo Puno- National President of PAMET, Dr. Leila Lany Florento- guest speaker, Mrs. Marianne Tantingco- member of the Philippine Regulatory  Board of Medical Technology, & Dr. Marietta Bacay- chairman of the Philippine Regulatory  Board of Medical Technology.





Related Posts

Recent Posts

Colegio San Agustin - Bacolod © 2010-2017. All rights reserved.